Taylor

Watch the Twilight Cast Live Stream Hand Print Ceremony Tonight - Epic Moment Alert!


Rob, Kristen and Taylor will be at the legendary Grauman's Chinese Theater in LA tonight November 3rd for the hand and foot print ceremony starting at 9am PT / 12pm ET / 8pm GMT.
Only 250 actors have been lucky enough to be honoured to join this exclusive club - be sure to tune in for this epic moment!
- Lorabell

Teen Choice Awards 2011 Live!


The TCA red-carpet will be live streaming from TeenChoiceAwards.com at 6.30pm EST, 3.30pm PST, 11.30pm GMT. Be sure to tune into FOX for the live show at 8pm EST, 5pm PST, 1am GMT.

Breaking Dawn Character Cards For Comic-Con!

Celebuzz just gave us Twi-Hards some pictures. These look to be the same from the calender, but now they have the character's info. --Ashes

As Twi-hards anxiously await for San Diego Comic-Con to begin, new Breaking Dawn
character cards have been unveiled, which feature Robert Pattinson, Kristen
Stewart and Taylor Lautner — all looking sexier than ever! Each are accompanied

Kristen and Taylor Attending New Moon Director's LA Premiere Tonight?


The premiere of New Moon director, Chris Weitz's new movie "A Better Life" is tonight in LA and, according to @MovieLine, Taylor, Kristen and her On The Road co-star Garrett Hedlund are expected to attend!

Who is Sitting Where for the MTV Movie Awards 2011

Click for bigger
E! Online correspondent @MarkMalkin twitpic from inside the Gibson Amphitheatre in LA showing clearly where our fave Twi-cast will be seated for this Sunday's show.

MTV Movie Awards Promo Skits Featuring Kristen & Taylor

In advance of the MTV Movie Awards June 5th, Kristen and Taylor recorded these promo skits - it's no Bad Ass Cops 2 (unlike I hoped) but it bodes well.
Don't forget to vote HERE

Bleiben wir doch in Verbindung!

Abonniere jetzt das Zitat des Tages und erhalte täglich ein tolles Zitat per Mail!

Kostenlos, spamfrei und jederzeit kündbar!

Per Facebook anmelden!


Teile dieses Bild Bild schließen

Folge uns in den sozialen Medien:

Instagram Facebook Pinterest TwitterX